Christmas Parties

Celebrate Christmas in style at the Guide Post Hotel, the perfect Christmas party venue in Bradford. From A Party Share with work to family meals, many options are available to make this Christmas extra special.

Request Details

Party Dates

Friday 27th November
£26.95 Meal – £51.95 All Inclusive

Saturday 28th November
£26.95 Meal – £51.95 All Inclusive

Sunday 29th November
£24.95 Meal – £49.95 All Inclusive

Friday 4th December
£28.95 Meal – £53.95 All Inclusive

Saturday 5th December
£32.95 Meal – £57.95 All Inclusive

Sunday 6th December
£26.95 Meal – £51.95 All Inclusive

Friday 11th December
£28.95 Meal – £53.95 All Inclusive

Saturday 12th December
£32.95 Meal – £57.95 All Inclusive

Sunday 13th December
£26.95 Meal – £51.95 All Inclusive

Friday 18th December
£28.95 Meal – £53.95 All Inclusive

Saturday 19th December
£28.95 Meal – £53.95 All Inclusive

Sunday 20th December
£26.95 Meal – £51.95 All Inclusive

Request Details

The staff were fantastic both serving and on the bar and the evening and service was faultless. The DJ was really good and the all inclusive went down well with everyone.

Melaniej3008Tripadvisor, December 2019

Attended the Christmas meal/party yesterday and it was amazing, staff always go above and beyond.

Annie-Rose BurganFacebook, 8 December 2019
The Guide Post Hotel

Common Road, Low Moor
Bradford, BD12 0ST

01274 607866
sales@guideposthotel.net

Contact Us