Christmas Parties & New Year’s Eve

Back by popular demand our Party Share nights running on Fridays, Saturdays & Sundays from 26th November 2021 until 19th December 2021

We are also running our All Inclusive drinks offer for the party nights too, for an additional £25 per person.

Other dates also available on request, and private parties available for a minimum number of 50 guests.

Friday 26th November – £26.95/£51.95
Saturday 27th November – £26.95/£51.95
Sunday 28th November – £24.95/£44.95

Friday 3rd December – £28.95/£53.95
Saturday 4th December – £32.95/£57.95
Sunday 5th December – £26.95/£51.95

Friday 10th December – £28.95/£53.95
Saturday 11th December – £32.95/£57.95
Sunday 12th December – £26.95/£51.95

Friday 17th December – £28.95/£53.95
Saturday 18th December – £28.95/£53.95
Sunday 19th December – £26.95/£51.95

Friday 31st December
New Year’s Eve Meal & Disco
£42.95 per person
New Year’s Eve Overnight Package
£155 per couple

The staff were fantastic both serving and on the bar and the evening and service was faultless. The DJ was really good and the all inclusive went down well with everyone.

Melaniej3008Tripadvisor, December 2019

Attended the Christmas meal/party yesterday and it was amazing, staff always go above and beyond.

Annie-Rose BurganFacebook, 8 December 2019
The Guide Post Hotel

Common Road, Low Moor
Bradford, BD12 0ST

01274 607866
sales@guideposthotel.net

Contact Us